I have two more weeks of college left and then semester one is over!!! It’s crazy how fast time is going right now, I have handed up all of my assignments and have one more to hand up next week then i’m done with them all, thank god!!

I am looking forward to decorating the apartment with my roomies, we currently have half of the place decorated and I cant wait until ALL of our decorations are up.. I love Christmas!!

Last night before work I went to dinner with the band, it was so cosy infront of a huge open fire and the yummiest dinner that I have had in so long.

IMG00989-20121130-2108

Christmas is going to be SUPER busy for me with my singing and after it all I’m thinking of treating myself to something nice, I rarely ever splash out and buy something extravagant for myself but I deserve it after the hectic Christmas schedule that I have instore, when I purchase something I always make sure that I’ll get good use out of it.

🙂

