I am finally on my midterm break, so so happy as college has been so stressful with midterm exams and assignments, second year is becoming intense but thank god I got through it.

The last night before college finished up myself and my housemates attended a Halloween party, I dressed up as a cat and wore all black outfit with leather shorts and this cute mask that I found, finished off with some red lipstick

(which I put on after I took this picture)

I am now home for the week, Ive been busy working all weekend, I still have no clue what I’m doing for Halloween night… I have a couple of options though.

Yesterday I met up with one of my friends and we tried out this popular restaraunt called Wagamamas it’s like an asian place and the food is sooooooooooo good. I got a chicken curry which was so delicious.

