I’ve been soooo sick for the last week 😦 I think it’s the last two weeks catching up with me and the fact that it’s getting so damn cold. I’m literally freezing as I type.

This coming week is gonna be focused on college work and making sure i’m up to date, the following week after that I have two very exciting events. One of them is College Race day where we all dress up in pretty dresses and go watch horses race and the following day im going to a california renuion party, to see all my amazing friends whom I made over the summer in DUBLIN!!! I’m so excited, it’s going to feel so weird because I feel like i’ve known them all of my life already when I only knew some for 2 and a half months. So im so excited for that!

I still have to get a dress for both nights.. eeeeeeeeeek 🙂

