I am so excited to celerbrate my 21st!! I’m usually not that excited celebrating birthdays but it means i’ll be fully legal in America so that’s a plus!! It’s a little annoying because a bunch of my friends are celerbrating their 21st’s with massive parties and of course I miss half of them if not all because I’m away singing and it KILLS me, especially as i’m missing one of my closest friends 21st party next month, and while they’re celerbrating i’ll be working which makes me so sad. I’m fully aware of how lucky I am to have this job but sometimes it has its negatives and this is the true example for that. Luckily I have amazing friends who are incredibly understanding.

For my 21st in November, I want to do something low key with my friends, we have an amazing apartment booked for a night of dinner, cocktails and dancing. I just want all of my nearest with me on the night, and I will 🙂

