Couldn’t be more true, People make choices and at the time it may seem like the end of the world but right now  but i’m now a firm believer of everything happens for a reason. Today, I couldn’t be more happier. I have had the most amazing summer, I have the best friends that anyone could wish for and I’m looking forward to more of our  adventures.

If someone told me when I was 7 years old that my best friend  in Sweden whom I’d been friends with since I was in nappies would not be my closest friend in ten years time I’d say they were wrong.

But today, I’m perfectly happy with that.

I’m happy saying that today, I have four bestfriends whom I trust with my life.

This entry is not at all a negative one, It’s a positive eye opener for me.

🙂

Me and one of my best friends, Aine. *pronounced ‘on-ya’*

