Since college is only a few weeks away, I thought I’d post some of my favorite college/autumn/fall inspired outfits.

Autumn’s probably one of my favorite seasons and not because Starbucks bring their amazingly yummy gingerbread latte’s back in stock but because of the clothes.

I am not a massive fashion junkie so Autumn suits me perfectly as the clothes are alot more laidback.

A grey knitted jumper, a pair of jeans and a nice pair of black boots and I’m good to go!

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

I have also stopped wearing ugg boots, I used to wear them when I was younger and looking back I now understand why some guys (unless your David Beckham) hate them so much. They’re ugly, comfy yes but every girl is wearing them and 95% are fake which spells out DISASTER when it rains (which it does here all the time) the shoes STINK. Picture a racoon being burned alive, that’s the smell. and yes I have been an offender for wearing fake ugg boots too, trust me I got greif from all of my friends, but I have wisely moved onto boots. leather boots. They are my must have.

🙂

